23 Ezekiel Teaching Notes 2015


Category: Tag:


The PDF notes for the Dry Bones Dancing Teaching series through the Book of Ezekiel.  Includes:


On A Mission

A Subtle Deception

The Glory Departs

I Belong To Another

Stand In The Gap

Enemies Of The Heart

Grace In The Last Days

Birth Of A Nation

Israel Attacked

The Glory Returns

When God Rules The World