I Will Stand Album


Category: Tag:


I Will Stand Album.  Included in this Album are 10 Songs with Chord Charts.  Tracklist:

I Will Stand (featuring Sean Tubbs)

In The Cross Of Christ I Glory

Emmanuel (featuring Sarah MacIntosh)

Make Us One

Sweet Mercy

Thank You Jesus

The Wonderful Cross

You Are The Source

Worthy Is the Lamb (featuring Sarah MacIntosh)

We’ve A Story


To receive Pastor Holland’s newsletter register online at newsletter.calvarysanclemente.org

Here are some additional resources for your spiritual growth

HollandDavis.com – Pastor Holland Davis

CalvarySanClemente.Org – Calvary Chapel San Clemente

WorshipLifeRadio.com – The broadcast ministry of Calvary Chapel San Clemente and Pastor Holland Davis


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Will Stand Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *