Glory Train ALBUM


Category: Tag:


Glory Train Album.  Glory Train is Rick Harchol and Holland Davis from the New Breed Worship Band.  Included in this Album are 12 Songs.  Tracklist:

Clothed In White

At Your Feet

I Belong To You

I Will Follow

No Other God

Breath Away

No One Like You

In Your Presence

Jesus I Worship You

Perfect Love

Holy Is The Lamb

Kingdom Come


To receive Pastor Holland’s newsletter register online at

Here are some additional resources for your spiritual growth – Pastor Holland Davis

CalvarySanClemente.Org – Calvary Chapel San Clemente – The broadcast ministry of Calvary Chapel San Clemente and Pastor Holland Davis


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Glory Train ALBUM”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *